To learn more about NMAA staff visit our Staff Page.

Paula Garcia Executive Director lamorena@lasacequias.org
Cheryl James Program Director cheryl@lasacequias.org
Janice Varela Acequia Governance Specialist & Community Organizing organizer@lasacequias.org
Quita Ortiz Communications and Project Specialist quita@lasacequias.org
Pilar Trujillo Project Specialist pilar@lasacequais.org
Lucille Trujillo Membership Services lucille@lasacequias.org
Juliet Garcia-Gonzales Community Project Coordinator juliet@lasacequias.org
Jason Jaramillo Acequia Governance Staff jason@lasacequias.org
Serafina Lombardi Farmer/Rancher Specialist serafina@lasacequias.org
Allayne Scott Business Manager allayne@lasacequias.org
Lori Spillman Event Coordinator & Administrative Support lori@lasacequias.org
Jay Badger Bookkeeper jay@lasacequias.org
Julia Mullen Acequia Governance Support julia@lasacequias.org